Carter Christian Academy
Board President
Mike Hay
Vice President
Michael Williams
Board Members
Pam Haney, Steven Keyes, Rita Sexton, Michael Williams, Amy Burton, Melodie Carter, and Mr.
Mike Hay
Steven Keyes
Board Secretary
Mrs. Pam Haney
Mrs. Nikki Lewis
Faculty & Staff

Elementary Educator: Ms. Cheryl Wilson

Elementary Educator: Mrs. Lynn Williams

Middle/High School Educators:  Mrs. Cindy Riffe, Mrs. Kayla Acosta, Mr. Francis Nash

Early Educational Specialists:  Mrs. Jeanne Greenhill, Mrs. Amanda Baier

Basketball Coaches:  Mr. Tony Sparks, Mr. Francis Nash, Mrs. Missy Sparks

Volleyball Coach: Mrs. Missy Lowe

Librarian:  Mrs. Kate Blankenship

Music Teacher: Mrs. Andrea Mayo

Art Teacher: Mrs. Bonnie Shimek

Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Tracy Williams
Board of Directors
2015 Carter Christian Academy All Rights Reserved
12.   Openings
13.   Tuition
13.   Tuition